Chairman of the Board

Ms. Sandra C. Davis

Chief Executive Officer & Secretary-Treasurer

Dr. John E. Dooley

Executive Vice President

Mr. Charles D. Phlegar

Executive Vice President

Mr. M. Dwight Shelton, Jr.


Ms. Nancy H. Agee
President and CEO, Carilion Clinic
Mr. Christopher J. Brightman
CIO, Research Affiliates, Pacific Investment Management Company
Mr. George B. Clarke, IV
President, MEB General Contractors, Inc.
Mr. Kevin T. Crofton
President and COO, SPTS Technologies and Corporate VP, Orbotech
Ms. Sandra C. Davis
Owner, BCR Property Management
Mr. Dennis A. Duncan
Property Manager, PrimeLending
Mr. John C. Fernando
Managing Member, North Fork Partners
Mr. Theodore S. Hanson
CFO, Apex Systems
Mr. Leonard P. Harris
Chairman, Southeastern Computer Consultants, Inc.
Mr. Jeffrey C. Hartman
EVP, Senior Manager-Director, Wells Fargo Wealth Management
Dr. Amy B. Hayes
Managing Director, Russell Reynolds Associates
Mr. Gregory J. Herrema
Senior VP, President Customer Channels Group, Thermo Fisher Scientific
Ms. Starlette B. Johnson
CEO, SBJ Advisory Group
Dr. Deborah A. Koller
Retired Senior Principal Scientist, Altria
Mr. Mark S. Lawrence
VP Governmental and External Affairs, Carilion Clinic
Mr. John C. Lee, IV
Chairman, Middleburg Financial Corporation
Mr. Ryan D. Lewellyn
President and CEO, Tall Oak Midstream
Ms. Nancy R. Little
Partner, McGuireWoods LLP
Ms. Priscilla McCall
VP-Secretary, C & S Distributing, Inc.
Mr. Robert D. Moser, Jr.
CEO & President, Clark Construction Group LLC
Ms. Renae C. Pearson
Managing Director, RP Management, LLC
Mr. Brandon D. Perry
Principal, Suburban Management Group
Dr. Winston A. Samuels
President & CEO, MAXX Performance, Inc.
Dr. Timothy D. Sands
President, Virginia Tech
Mr. James R. Smith
CEO, Smith/Packett
Ms. Fay H. Street
Former Attorney, Street, Street, Street, Scott & Bowman
Mr. Dennis H. Treacy
Retired EVP and Chief Sustainability Officer, Smithfield
Mr. William Hanson West, Jr.
Managing Director, Investure, LLC